本省更新防疫限制 | 無需報名留座。卑詩重啓第三步期間,繼續網上同步直播。
cooking for love

「為愛而煮」是我們教會為所有愛吃、愛煮的人而設的一系列烹飪課程。其中包括意大利菜、法國菜、中菜、日本菜、烘焙和其他歐美菜式等的課程,學員的年齡由5歲到100歲都歡迎。 

通過這系列的烹飪課程,我們希望不但和參加者分享專業的烹調技術,更重要的是分享烹調食物背後的愛與付出,無論通過親子班或成人班,我們最希望的是學員能通過這些烹飪課程更深的體會和學懂怎樣以烹調食物對身邊的人傳遞一份愛與關心。

我們相信這愛的源頭是創造萬物和我們的上帝,通過欣賞食物和經歷「為愛而煮」帶來人與人的關係建立和改善,我們希望所有參加者也會經歷上帝的真實。

Upcoming Events

COVID-19 Update | Registration not required. Livestream will continue in BC Restart Step 3.
cooking for love

“Cooking for Love” is a series of cooking classes that we organize for everyone that loves food or cooking. Our classes will include Italian cuisine, French cuisine, Chinese cuisine, Japanese cuisine, baking and other European and western cuisines etc. We welcome everyone from 5 years old to 100 years old. 

Through these courses, we hope that we can share with the participants not just professional cooking techniques, but more importantly, the love and sacrifice behind cooking.  Whether it is through our kids and parents program or through  our adult classes, we hope that the participants will have a deeper experience of and learn how to convey love and care to people around them through cooking.

We believe that this love originates from our Creator God who creates everything, including us. Through appreciation of food and experiencing the power of “Cooking for Love” in transforming inter-personal relationships, we hope that the participants will also get to know God Himself.

Upcoming Events

Back to top